Yeah, hi… so my friend who knows me too well for his own good called out my bluff regarding my commitment to this e-project. It was all a ruse to get my over-loving mother off my back.  Secretly, I know you guys knew that too.  I’m a grown woman for crying out and of course I want my mother to be happy in knowing that I’m fine… that I’m happy, but not at the pain of having to really give these online folks a chance.  My heart is in good hands, at least I feel that it is.

As I said, some of the guys “read” like they could be good mates, but you know beyond that I’m not interested. At the end of the day there’s only one guy I have my heart set on.  He knows it and that’s all that matters.

My mom will just have to live and let things happen in their own time.  Sorry, mom.

That said, *he* and I had a really nice chat this evening.  I’m just all smiles and that’s all I’m saying.  Oh yeah… and I’m the one to watch out for!

