Today I was in B&N getting a few things with a gift card I got for Christmas. I went with my mom- she wanted a calendar, but stumbled upon a book mark with my initial on it. It’s more like a letter attached to a cord with a little plate at the bottom that said: Explore.

She held it up and said, “look, it’s you.”

I liked it, so I got it. This year feels like it’s going to be about – exploring.

On other news, I signed my mom and I up for Italian classes at the community school. I can’t wait! I wonder where the teacher is from… hope it’s actually, uhm, Italy! Otherwise, we might end up with wonky accents. Though to be honest, I really don’t care – it’s going to be fun.

So here’s to exploring, to dreaming and to all that you discover along the way.¬†Remember, “if you can dream it, you can do it…” (Walt Disney)

