(whilst eating)

  1. check out the wiki on your food
  2. followed by looking up what your food once ate (uhm, detritus does mean what it sounds like – ack!)
  3. remember midmouthful, that your best friend mentioned your dinner was once a janitor

So I’m eating (for the first time in my life) this fish called Tilapia.  That I remembered as I’ve taken a few bites is the fish Butteress was telling me about the other day.  She said on the show they had rainbow trout and tilapia in the same area (fish farm) and when the guy hosting the show asked why the fish farmer was like cause the tilapia clean up after the other fish! Ok, so suddenly the salad is looking so much better… and then gaw! I knew there was a reason I don’t like eating by the computer (besides the mess factor), but I stupidly go and wiki it and yeah.. it’s true.  These fish are poo eaters.

So as I’m reading, I notice I still have this mouthful and suddenly feel like my mouth is full of something worse then dirt. Do I spit or swallow….?

Next time on t1nks of our lives…. will t1nk hurk or will she live to see another day?  Stay tuned.

